Webinar: Ready. Set. Go Stata.

Duration:1 hour
Where:Join us from anywhere!
Cost:Free—but registrations are limited

New to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start?

If you are asking yourself questions such as

  • How do I get data into Stata?
  • What tools are available for manipulating and cleaning data?
  • How can I create and customize scatterplots, histograms, and other graphs?
  • How do I fit a model and graph the results?
  • How do I find resources for learning Stata?

DATE

18 September 2018 at 7:00 PM CT (12:00 AM GMT)
Registration deadline: 14 September 2018

27 September 2018 at 10:00 AM CT (3:00 PM GMT)
Registration deadline: 25 September 2018

Register now