Ready. Set. Go Stata.

Duration: 1 hour
Where: Join us from anywhere!
Cost: Free—but registrations are limited

 

When: Wednesday, 24 October 2018 at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT)
Thursday, 25 October 2018 at 8:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM CT)
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 at 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM CT)
Thursday, 1 November 2018 at 2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM CT)

Description: New to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start?
Join us for this webinar introducing Stata.

Register: www.stata.com/training/webinar/ready-set-go-stata

 


    
Tips and tricks

When: Tuesday, 30 October 2018 at 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM CT)
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 at 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM CT)

    Description: Discover some of Stata’s hidden (and not so hidden) gems. In our
Tips and tricks webinar, we share a few of our developers‘ favorite features of
Stata with you.

Register: www.stata.com/training/webinar/tips-and-tricks