Linear regression: Fitting models and interpreting results

Date: 8 October 2020, 11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT)

Duration: 1 hour

Where: Join ud form anywere!

Cost: Free – But registration are limites

Ready. Set. Go Stata.

Date: 22 September 2020, 2:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM GMT)
+ 1 October 2020, 10:00 AM CDT (3:00 PM GMT)

Duration: 1 hour

Where: Join ud form anywere!

Cost: Free – But registration are limites

Tips and tricks

Date: 23 September 2020, 11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT)

Duration: 1 hour

Where: Join ud form anywere!

Cost: Free – But registration are limites

Analyzing data with missing values using multiple imputation

Date: 22 October 2020, 11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT)

Duration: 1 hour

Where: Join ud form anywere!

Cost: Free – But registration are limites

Panel-data analysis using Stata

Date: 12 November 2020, 11:00 AM CST (5:00 PM GMT)

Duration: 1 hour

Where: Join ud form anywere!

Cost: Free – But registration are limites