Precision and sample-size analysis for confidence intervals
23 January 2020 at 11:00 a.m. CT (5:00 p.m. GMT)

Multilevel mixed-effects models using Stata
19 February 2020 at 12:00 p.m. CT (6:00 p.m. GMT)

Tips and tricks
25 February 2020 at 10:00 a.m. CT (4:00 p.m. GMT)

Python integration
5 March 2020 at 11:00 a.m. CT (5:00 p.m. GMT)

Structural equation modeling (SEM) using Stata
18 March 2020 at 12:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. GMT)

Are you new to Stata? Ready to analyze your data but not sure where to start? Sign up for one of the next offerings of our webinar introducing Stata.

Ready. Set. Go Stata.
28 January 2020 at 11:00 a.m. CT (5:00 p.m. GMT)

The webinars are free, but you must register to attend.