Ihre Ansprechpartner

Tim Prenzel

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 22 47 16 -15

E-Mail: tim.prenzel@dpc-software.de

Kristina Seibel

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 22 47 16 -17

E-Mail: Kristina.seibel@dpc-software.de

Technische und Inhaltliche Fragen

E-Mail: info@dpc-software.de

Elena Tsittser

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 22 47 16 -​19

E-Mail: elena.tsittser@dpc-software.de

Sebastian Malajka

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 22 47 16 -20

E-Mail: sebastian.malajka@dpc-software.de

Sonstige Fragen

E-Mail: info@dpc-software.de

Peter Stenveld

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 22 47 16 -18

E-Mail: peter.stenveld@dpc-software.de

Angelika Oberbanscheid

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 22 47 16 -​16

E-Mail: angelika.oberbanscheid@dpc-software.de

Ihre Bestellung schicken Sie bitte an:

E-Mail: order@dpc-software.de

Fax: +49 (0)212 / 22 47 16 -29