DPC Software GmbH

Statistical and mathematical software

News

FREE Stata Webinars

Date: 8 October 2020, 11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT) Duration: 1 hour Where: Join ud form anywere! Cost: Free - But registration are limitesDate: 22 September 2020, 2:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM GMT)+ 1 October 2020, 10:00 AM CDT (3:00 PM GMT) Duration: 1 hour Where: Join ud form...

read more

Introduction to Time Series Using Stata, Revised Edition

Jetzt in unserem Onlineshop verfügbar. Comment from the Stata technical group Introduction to Time Series Using Stata, Revised Edition, by Sean Becketti, is a practical guide to working with time-series data using Stata. In this book, Becketti introduces time-series...

read more

Free Stata Webinar

Short and convenient for busy schedules, webinars are a great way to learn about Stata from our experts. The webinars are free, but you must register to attend. Ready. Set. Go Stata. 9. April 2019 - 2:00 PM CT Ready. Set. Go Stata. 17. April 2019 - 9:00 AM CT Tips and...

read more

Germany

DPC Software GmbH
Prinzenstraße 2
42697 Solingen | Germany

phone +49 (0)212 / 2 60 66-0
fax +49 (0)212 / 2 60 66-66
web www.dpc-software.de
E-Mail info@dpc-software.de

 

DPC Software GmbH
Smederijstraat 2
4814 DB Breda | Nederland

phone +31 (0)76 / 530 23 30
fax +31 (0)76 / 531 77 01
web www.dpc-software.nl
E-Mail info@dpc-software.nl

Austria

DPC GmbH GmbH
im Office Park 1, Top B02
1300 Wien-Airport | Austria

phone +43 (0)1 / 22787-119
fax +43 (0)1 / 22787-200
web http://www.dpc.co.at
E-Mail info@dpc.co.at