Stata Evaluation copy

Ansprechpartner

Evaluation copy

An evaluation license gives professional researchers the opportunity to explore all the features of
Stata while making purchasing decisions. We typically do not grant evaluation copies to students
except for PhD students. For any non-PhD student, we would offer our student prices. [Onlineshop]

To request an evaluation license, please fill out the form below.

Information about evaluation licenses:

  • We deliver evaluation licenses electronically. Each license will include download credentials.
  • Evaluation licenses are typically issued for either 30 days.
  • Multiple users within a single organization may use the same evaluation license. They may
    install it on a network, a server, or on individual machines.






Reason for evaluation request
(please select all that apply)

Considering upgrading to the newest version of Stata
Considering Stata over another statistical software package Exploring the following Stata features:Bayesian AnalysisData managementEndogenous covar iates, selection, and treatmentExtended Regression ModelsFinite Mixture ModelsFunctionsGraphicsItem Resp onse TheoryLinearized DSGEsLongitudinal/Panel dataMultilevel mixed-effectsMultiple imputationMultivariate statisticsNonparametric regre ssion and statisticsPower and sample sizeSpatial Autoregressive ModelsStructural equation modeling (SEM)Survey dataSurvival ana lysis and epidemiological tablesTime seriesTreatment effects

Evaluation copy request

Other

License information

Additional questions or comments

Please enter any comments or special instructions you may have regarding the request.


Ihre Ansprechpartner im Stata-Team

Sebastian Malajka

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 2 60 66-13

E-Mail: sebastian.malajka@dpc.de

Kristina Seibel

Phone:+49 (0)212 / 2 60 66-24

E-Mail: kristina.seibel@dpc.de

Technische und Inhaltliche Fragen

E-Mail: info@dpc.de

Peter Stenveld

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 2 60 66-18

E-Mail: peter.stenveld@dpc.de

Elena Tsittser

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 2 60 66-51

E-Mail: elena.tsittser@dpc.de

Sonstige Fragen

E-Mail: info@dpc.de

Tim Prenzel

Phone:+49 (0)212 / 2 60 66-64

E-Mail: tim.prenzel@dpc.de

Angelika Oberbanscheid

Phone: +49 (0)212 / 2 60 66-32

E-Mail: angelika.oberbanscheid@dpc.de

Ihre Bestellung schicken Sie bitte an:

E-Mail: order@dpc.de

Fax: +49 (0)212 / 26066-66